New here? Sign Up Have an account?

EDM raver looking to meet BAE

Male (32) looking for Female London, Barnet, United Kingdom

into range of EDM music types ranging from progressive and psy trance to techno/house, can handle bit of commercial/mainstream EDM now and again as well.

Love going to EDM events and festivals- regularly go ministry of sound, love going creamfields, love travelling and been to ultra Miami and EDC, looking to go tomorrowland.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePolicy professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuits, house of cards, shooter, power, the daily show, john oliver
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJames bond, terminator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPaul van dyk, guisseppe Ottaviani, Armin Van Buren, vini vici, Martinez brothers, Nicky Romero, Aly and filla, avici, Hardwell, tiesto, Martin garrix
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funBeing yourself
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun, be successful, enjoy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests, consideration, loyalty
On the first dateWhatever the other person wanted to do, probably spend at least somewhere quiet to get to know them a bit but am quite open to ideas

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Surfing